BIFM Awards 2016: the winners

10 October 2016 | FM World team

The winners of the 2016 BIFM Awards have been revealed at this year’s ceremony at London’s Grosvenor House Hotel.

Click on the red links to find out more about this year’s winners.


Newcomer of the Year

Winner: Pleun van Deurssen, Incentive FM

Highly commended: Charlotte Miller, Sodexo

Leader of the Year

Winner: Katy Dowding

Manager of the Year

Winner: Suzanne Beck, Carillion

Highly commended: Cova Montes, Emprise Services

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Keith Glennister

Team of the Year

Winner: CBRE Global Workplace Solutions

Highly commended: National Grid and 14forty

Learning and Career Development

Winner: Nationwide Window Cleaning

Highly commended: BT Facilities Services


Brand Impact

Winner: Gather & Gather

Highly commended: Skanska

Impact on Customer Experience

Winner: Carillion Customer Experience Centre

Highly commended: Mitie 1team and Vodafone

Impact on Organisational Performance

Winner: National Grid and 14forty

Highly commended: Kentish and Co, Sodexo, Johnson & Johnson

Impact on Sustainability

Winner: BaxterStorey

Highly commended: The Supply Chain Sustainability School

Societal Impact

Winner: Vinci Facilities

Highly commended: LB Lambethe & South London & Maudsley NHS Trust

Workplace Impact

Winner: Ministry of Justice and Matrix Booking

Highly commended: AstraZeneca


Innovation in Technology and Systems

Winner: Humanforce

Highly commended: BAM FM Ireland

New Product or Service of the Year

Winner: Heathrow Airport Limited

Source link


Latest Issue

BDC 305 Jun 2023